• Home
  • Sitemap
  • Contact us
Int J Fire Sci Eng Search

CLOSE


Editorial board

  • HOME
  • ABOUT
  • Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief
Cheol-Hong Hwang  Daejeon Univ.chehwang@dju.ac.kr
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Chi Young LeePukyong National Univ.cylee@pknu.ac.kr
Editorial Board
J. Yoon ChoiKorea Conformity Laboratoriesj.yoon.choi@kcl.re.krjoung.yoon.choi@gmail.com
Jun Ho Choi  Pukyong National Univ.jchoi@pknu.ac.kr
Joonho JeonPukyong National Univ.jeonj@pknu.ac.kr
Jae-Ho KimDaejeon Univ.jkim@dju.ac.kr
Sung Chan Kim  Kyungil Univ.sungkim@kiu.ac.kr
Shi Kuk KimHoseo Univ.kimsikuk@hoseo.edu
Taehoon KimSeoul National Univ.tkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Minsuk KongGachon Univ.mskong@gachon.ac.kr
Kang Bok LeeElectronics and Telecommunications Research Institutekblee@etri.re.kr
Min-Chul LeeIncheon National Univ.lmc@inu.ac.kr
Sung Eun LeeHoseo Univ.firelse@hanmail.net
Taegyu LeeSemyung Univ.ltg777@semyung.ac.kr
Chang Bo OhPukyong National Univ.cboh@pknu.ac.kr
Seul Hyun ParkChosun Univ.isaac@chosun.ac.kr
Sang-Gyun RohSunmoon Univ.emtno@hanmail.net
Weon Gyu Shin  Chungnam National Univ.wgshin@cnu.ac.kr
International Editorial Board
Sengkwan ChoiUlster Universitys.choi@ulster.ac.uk
Wan Ki Chow  Hong Kong Polytechnic Universitybeelize@polyu.edu.hkbewkchow@polyu.edu.hk
Chun-Nen HuangCentral Police Universitycnhuang@gmail.cpu.edu.tw
Bj√∂rn Karlsson  University of Icelandbjorn@mvs.is
Ickchan Kim  National Instiute of Standards and Technology (NIST)ickchan.kim@nist.govickim2017@gmail.com
Haejun Park  Oklahoma State Universityhaejun.park@okstate.edu
Dobashi RitsuThe University of Tokyodobashi@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Peter B. Sunderland  University of Marylandpbs@umd.edu
Kuang-Chung Tsai  National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology (NKUST)tsaikc@nkust.edu.tw
Jae-Hun Yang  University of Newcastleohsik2@gmail.comJaeHun.Yang@newcastle.edu.au
Kuibin ZhouNanjing Tech Universitykbzhou@njtech.edu.cn


ABOUT
BROWSE ARTICLES
EDITORIAL POLICY
AUTHOR INFORMATION
Editorial Office
Room 906, The Korea Science Technology Center The first building, 22, Teheran-ro 7 Gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-2-555-2450/+82-2-555-2452    Fax: +82-2-3453-5855    E-mail: kifse@hanmail.net                

Copyright © 2022 by Korean Institute of Fire Science and Engineering.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next