• Home
  • Sitemap
  • Contact us
Int J Fire Sci Eng Search

CLOSE


Editorial board

  • HOME
  • ABOUT
  • Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief
Cheol-Hong, Hwang  Daejeon University, Republic of Koreachehwang@dju.ac.kr
Editorial Board
Hyun Sup ChoiKYOBO BOOK Centre Co., Ltd., Republic of Koreahyunsup@kyobobook.co.kr
Joung Yoon, ChoiKorea Conformity Laboratories, Republic of Koreaj.yoon.choi@kcl.re.kr
Jun-Ho, Choi  Pukyong National University, Republic of Koreajchoi@pknu.ac.kr
Seung Wook, JeeKangwon National University, Republic of KoreaSWJee@kangwon.ac.kr
Joonho, JeonPukyong National University, Republic of Koreajeonj@pknu.ac.kr
Hai Young, JungSemyung University, Republic of Koreahyjung@semyung.ac.kr
Jae-Ho, KimDaejeon University, Republic of Koreajkim@dju.ac.kr
Si-Kuk, KimHoseo University, Republic of Koreakimsikuk@hoseo.edu
Sung-Chan, Kim  Kyungil University, Republic of Koreasungkim@kiu.ac.kr
Taehoon, KimSeoul National University of Science and Technology, Republic of Koreatkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Gwon Hyun, KoDongyang University, Republic of Koreakogh72@gmail.com
Minsuk, KongGachon University, Republic of Koreamskong@gachon.ac.kr
Jihyun, KwarkFire Insurers Laboratories of Koreakwark@kfpa.or.kr
Oh-Sang, KweonKorea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technology, Republic of Koreaoskweon@kict.re.kr
Chi Young, LeePukyong National University, Republic of Koreacylee@pknu.ac.kr
Kang Bok, LeeElectronics and Telecommunications Research Institute, Republic of Koreakblee@etri.re.kr
Min-Chul, LeeIncheon National University, Republic of Korealmc@inu.ac.kr
Sung-Eun, LeeHoseo University, Republic of Koreafirelse@hanmail.
Taegyu, LeeSemyung University, Republic of Korealtg777@semyung.ac.kr
Yoon Ha, LeeChangshin University, Republic of Koreayhlee@cs.ac.kr
Jeong-Ki, MinKorea Conformity Laboratorie, Republic of Koreajkm927@kcl.re.kr
Dong-gun, NamKorea Fire Institute, Republic of Koreanam@kfi.or.kr
Chang Bo, OhPukyong National University, Republic of Koreacboh@pknu.ac.kr
Seul-Hyun, ParkChosun University, Republic of Koreaisaac@chosun.ac.kr
Sang-Gyun, RohSunmoon University, Republic of Koreaemtno@hanmail.net
Weon Gyu, Shin  Chungnam National University, Republic of Koreawgshin@cnu.ac.kr
International Editorial Board
Sengkwan ChoiSchool of the Built Environment, Ulster University, United Kingdoms.choi@ulster.ac.uk
Wan Ki Chow  Dept. Building Services Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, Chinabeelize@polyu.edu.hkbewkchow@polyu.edu.hk
Chun-Nen HuangDept. Fire Science, Central Police University, Taiwancnhuang@gmail.cpu.edu.
Bj√∂rn Karlsson  Dept. Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Iceland, Icelandbjorn@mvs.is
Ickchan Kim  Flammability Reduction Group, National Instiute of Standards and Technology (NIST), United States of Americaickchan.kim@nist.comickim2017@gmail.com
Haejun Park  Dept. Fire Protection and Safety Engineering Technology, Oklahoma State University, United States of Americahaejun.park@okstate.edu
Dobashi RitsuDept. Chemical System Eng., The University of Tokyo, Japandobashi@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Peter B. Sunderland  Dept. of Fire Protection Engineering, University of Maryland, United States of Americapbs@umd.edu
Kuang-Chung Tsai  Dept. Safety, Health and Environmental Engineering, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology (NKUST), Taiwantsaikc@nkust.edu.tw
Jae-Hun Yang  Global Innovative Center for Advanced Nanomaterials, University of Newcastle, Australiaohsik2@gmail.comJaeHun.Yang@newcastle.edu.au
Kuibin ZhouCollege of Safety Science and Engineering, Nanjing Tech University, Chinakbzhou@njtech.edu.cn


ABOUT
BROWSE ARTICLES
EDITORIAL POLICY
AUTHOR INFORMATION
Editorial Office
Room 906, The Korea Science Technology Center The first building, 22, Teheran-ro 7 Gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-2-555-2450/+82-2-555-2452    Fax: +82-2-3453-5855    E-mail: kifse@hanmail.net                

Copyright © 2023 by Korean Institute of Fire Science and Engineering.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next